US bans visas for four more nations

WASHINGTON (Web Desk ) – The United States Department of Homeland Security has said in its announcement that it has chosen to force restriction on visas for four nations including Cambodia, Eritrea, Guinea and Sierra Leone.

It has been said in the announcement that the choice is taken on the grounds that these nations are not coordinating with the US government.

The Department of Homeland Security additionally expressed that these nations declined to acknowledge their own particular individuals at whatever point they were removed from America previously.

Facebook Comments